CONTACT EPC

Southwestern Ohio Educational Purchasing Council

303 Corporate Center Dr, Suite 208
Vandalia, OH 45377

937-890-3725 Phone
937-264-8568 Fax
www.epcschools.org

Contact Our Staff

Director:  Ken.Swink@epcschools.org
Treasurer/Nutrition Director:  Stephanie.Zinger@epcschools.org
Assistant Treasurer:  Connie.Wright@epcschools.org
Bid Coordinator/Administrative Assistant:  Robin.Houston@epcschools.org
Food Service Consultant:  Bonnie Muckenthaler@epcschools.org

Benefits Director:  Doug.Merkle@epcschools.org
Benefits Administrator:   Ellen.Lewis@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator:  Sue.Hartenstein@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator – Communications:  Cristi.Goldshot@epcschools.org
Assistant Benefits Administrator – Communications:  JeanAnn.Cloud@epcschools.org

General Membership Meeting Location/Directions

Aullwood Audubon Center
1000 Aullwood Road
Dayton OH 45414

From I-70:  Take Exit 29 for OH 48 toward Dayton/Englewood. Turn Right on S. Main/OH 48. Turn Right at National Road (over the Dam). Turn Right on Aullwood Road (at the end of tthe Dam).

From I-75:  Take Exit 63 for US 40 Toward Vandalia/Donnellsville.  Turn West and travel down US 40 for approximately 5 miles.  Turn Left onto Aullwood Road, (just before the Dam).


Aullwood Audubon Farm
9101 Frederick Pike
Dayton OH 45414

From I-70:  Take Exit 29 for OH 48 toward Dayton/Englewood.  Turn Right on S. Main/OH 48,  Turn Right at National Road (over the Dam).  Turn Right on Frederick Pike (at Traffic Light).  The Farm should be at your first Right.

From I-75:  Take Exit 63 for US 40 Toward Vandalia/Donnellsville.  Turn West and travel down US 40 for approximately 4 1/2 miles.  Turn Left Frederick Pike.  The Farm should be at your first Right.

EPC Office Location/Directions

303 Corporate Center Dr, Ste 208
Vandalia OH 45377

From I-75:  Take Exit 63.  Turn West toward Vandalia.  Turn Left on Corporate Center Drive (immediately after Airport Toyota).

From I-70:  Take Exit 32.  Turn Right on US 40.  Turn Right at the first light, Peters Pike.  Turn Left on Worldwide Place, turn into second entrance on the Left.